MARIA SJÖSTEDT
VD / Ekonomichef

Maria.Sjostedt@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 603
Mobil: 0706-332 559

JONNY LARSEN
HR / Kundansvarig säljare

Jonny.Larsen@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 608
Mobil: 0709-932 298

HASSE LINDBLOM
Försäljningschef,
Kundansvarig säljare

Hans.Lindblom@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 607
Mobil: 0708-880 055

DENNIS DAHLSTRÖM
Kundansvarig säljare

Dennis.Dahlstrom@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 612
Mobil: 0702-913 258

MARIE WALL
Administratör

Marie.Wall@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 606
Mobil: 0706-548 400

ULRIK ELIASSON
Lageransvarig

Ulrik.Eliasson@Comptrade.com
Dir.nr.: 0300-690 668
Mobil: 0739-040 165